picture of inside college hall


These nine divisions are the functional business units providing leadership among the key administrative areas: auditing, compliance, privacy, budgeting, financial management; housing, dining, transportation, facilities services, campus planning and design, real estate development, human resources, investments, information technology, public safety, operations and procurement.

Reporting to the EVP, these divisions collaborate to successfully develop and implement Penn's strategic priorities.